Agency partners

The generous gifts of our donors bring hope and miracles into the lives of thousands of children and families each year at UCP of Central Florida. Throughout the year, these individuals and companies make a difference in the lives of thousands. Join us in saying thank you for their contributions.


Each Member of the Miracles for Children Society has made a commitment of at least $1,000 per year for five years. These special people are members of a Society that furthers UCP of Central Florida’s mission of providing the best support, education and therapy services to children with disabilities. We thank them for helping us make the difference in the lives of children today, while sharing our vision for the future. For information about joining the Miracles for Children Society, please contact Asma Addarrat, Senior Director of Development, at 407-852-3369.

($25,000 per year for 5 years)
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits*


($10,000 per year for 5 years)
Chas & Kim Bailes
Fun Spot Attractions
R.D Michaels, Inc
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
The Glassman


($5,000 per year for 5 years)
Jess and Betsy Bailes
Mackoul Distributors, Inc.
Mike Meadors
Republic National Distributing Company*
Starling Automotive


($1,000 per year for 5 years)
ACY Contractors, LLC
Advanced IT Concepts (AITC)
Alan & Lulie Swan
Angela Alban
Anthony & Pamela Ruben
Antonio & Ginger Arias
Applied Materials Trading
Arborguy Business Group
Auto Wholesale of America
Ashley & Sean Kelly
Beat Kahli
Bethanne Baer
Betty Martinez-Lowery
Bill & Jennifer McCorey
Bill Reuter
Blair & Sara Howard
Butch & Kristie Devlin
Castro Realty Group
Charles & Conni Puckett
Collier’s Furniture Expo
Dawn Duross
Dan & Bena Tarzynski
Doug & Debbie Krenzer
DZ & Ayana Washington
Elaine Lerner
Enviro Tree Service
Fishback Dominick, LLP
Florida Child Neurology, PLLC
Glen & Mary Davis
Goose Lopez-Torres
Dr. Ilene Wilkins*
Irene McNutt
Jack & Cynthia Kuykendall
Jennifer M. Botting
Jessica Breetzke
Jim & Lisa Oyler
John & Laura Riley
Jorge Magluta
Ken Robinson
Kim Kainz
Kimberly Doud
Lou & Erin Ferris
Lou Shinaman
Lynn Fleeger
Lynne Bradford
Maureen and Chris Brockman
Michele Morales
Mike & Robin Lloyd
Minta Lopez-Torres
Nancy Davis
Paul & Kathy Brown
Rick & Karen Proctor
Robert & Kristy Dixon
Robert Drane
Scott & Jane Gabrielson
Steve Garner
Susan Heard
Susan Howells
Suzanne Downey
Todd C. & Amy Smith
Dr. Teresita Sotomayor
Terry Murphy
Tom & Debra Tschopp
Tony & Rebecca Sos
Troy Mollohan
*Founding members who made commitments during our inaugural year, 10/01/02 – 9/31/03